Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Mon Aug 29
4:00PM
S Vs. Montpelier High School Soccer Field
Fri Sep 02
4:30PM
G Vs. Oxbow High School Soccer Field W 2 - 1
Wed Sep 07
4:30PM
G @ Hartford Maxfield Sports Complex L 0 - 2
Fri Sep 09
4:30PM
G @ Mill River Union Soccer/Football Field L 0 - 5
Wed Sep 14
6:00PM
G @ Mt. Anthony Spinelli Field W 3 - 2
Fri Sep 16
4:30PM
G @ Milton Jr / Sr High School TBD
Mon Sep 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Middlebury Union High School
(Rescheduled from 09-16-16)
Soccer Field
Sat Sep 24
7:00PM
G Vs. Fair Haven Union Soccer Field W 5 - 0
Tue Sep 27
4:30PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union Soccer Field
Thu Sep 29
4:30PM
G @ Springfield High School TBD
Tue Oct 04
4:00PM
G Vs. Springfield High School Soccer Field
Fri Oct 07
4:00PM
G Vs. Hartford Soccer Field
Thu Oct 13
3:30PM
G Vs. Mill River Union
(Rescheduled from 10-14-16)
Soccer Field
Tue Oct 18
6:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Soccer Field
Thu Oct 20
6:00PM
G @ Fair Haven Union Fair Haven Union High School
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.